Legacy Awards

2015 Legacy Awards

 2015 Legacy Award Winners: Teachers of the Year: Lisa Birno Bill Prem Staff of the Year: Robert Brown Pat Sexton Volunteers of the Year: Ken Robinson Renee Rushdy Alumnus of the Year: Bennett Morgan Student of the Year: Bryan Schug 2015 Nominees: Teacher of the Year Nominees:  Ben Anderson, Jodi Connors, Adam Cooke, Liz Dayton, Sheila […] Read more

2014 Legacy Awards

2014 Legacy Award Winners: Teachers of the Year: Karen Brettingen Brenda Johnson Steve O’Toole Staff of the Year: Nancy Schmitt Jennifer Silverberg Volunteers of the Year: Esti Ollerman Bill and Susan Paulus Alumnus of the Year: Richard Karulf, MD Students of the Year: Jack Ekholm Kendal Jacobus Ashley Pettingill 2014 Nominations:  Teacher of the Year […] Read more

2013 Legacy Awards

2013 Legacy Award Winners Alumnus of the Year: Deb Karulf Staff of the Year: Dennis Lambert Marc Nyman Teachers of the Year: Craig Hollenbeck Jeanne Palmer Volunteers of the Year: Roxanne Gilje Marijo Ose Students of the Year: Bennett Breyer Olivia Helgeson Megan Phillips 2013 Nominations:   Alumni of the Year nominees:  Josh Dirlam, Nikki Rugh, Timothy […] Read more


Thanks For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.