The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools is honored to be the administrator of numerous scholarships offered to Eden Prairie High School seniors on behalf of generous donors in our community.

For information on each scholarship and related application criteria, please click on the appropriate link below.

Note: All scholarships administered by FEPS are managed using the Multi-Scholarship application process in Eden Prairie High School’s Naviance System.



2018 Scholarship Winners:

Brighter Days Grief Center Scholarship:  Nene Barry, Craig Evers, Mackenzie Fronek, John Galleger, ShaeAnn Nelson, Shay Stewart
Christina P. Stolz “Life Sectionmates” Scholarship:  Kathryn Workin
Griffiths Family Scholarship in Health Sciences: Julia Brown
Griffiths Family Scholarship in Engineering, Manufacturing or Computer Science:
Jake Rogers
Holaseck-Griffiths Scholarship in Business:  Ben Fox
Marietta Karulf Memorial Scholarship:  Maren Beaver
Matheson Family Technical School Scholarship: Jared Boline and Morgan Mulligan
Matthew Taylor Memorial Scholarship:  Jared Boline
Ron Iverson Memorial Scholarship:  Joey Kolleh
Class of 1973 Spirit Scholarship:  Rachelle Johnson
Sydney M. Galleger Memorial Scholarship:  Alexandria Condit, Chloe Johnson, Ethan Jones, Ashley Nelson, Chase Nerison, Olivia Swanson, Nick Tullemans
Randell D. Voas/Randy’s Run Scholarship:  David DeJong and Allison James

Thanks For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.