The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools is honored to be the administrator of numerous scholarships offered to Eden Prairie High School seniors on behalf of generous donors in our community.

For information on each scholarship and related application criteria, please click on the appropriate link below.

Note: All scholarships (with the exception of the Matheson Family Technical Scholarship) administered by FEPS are managed using the Multi-Scholarship application process in Eden Prairie High School’s SCOIR system.

The application process will take place through Eden Prairie High School’s Multi-Scholarship Application process. Applications are open December through February.  A committee will choose the recipient and the scholarship will be awarded at the EPHS Senior Community Scholarship Awards night in May.

Step 1: Get a letter of recommendation from a teacher. This scholarship requires a letter of recommendation. Letters of recommendation currently in SCOIR will be used. If you do not have a letter of recommendation in SCOIR, one must be uploaded by a teacher or emailed to Lizzie McNamara before the due date.

Step 2: Complete the application. Please complete the Multi-Scholarship application found in the student’s MY DRIVE on SCOIR. The form is available from December through February.  The top 5 candidates will be interviewed.

2021 Scholarship Recipients:

Bergman Family Scholarship:
Umu Omar, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Chris Wivholm Memorial Scholarship:
Bryn Stewart, University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire

Christina P. Stolz “Life Bandmates” Scholarship:
Miles Whipkey, University of Minnesota – Duluth

Griffiths Family Scholarship in Engineering, Manufacturing or Computer Science:
Benjamin Check, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Griffiths Family Scholarship in Health Sciences:
Rashmi Acharya, University of Pennsylvania

Holasek-Griffiths Scholarship in Business:
Akshitha Ginuga, University of Michigan

Matheson Family Technical School Scholarships:
Daniel Georgioff, Hennepin Technical College
Brendan Jennen, Anoka Technical College

Matthew Taylor Memorial Scholarship:
Chloe Scholl, Hennepin Technical College

Noel-Karulf/Class of 1973 “Spirit” Scholarship:
Sylvia Skattum, Normandale Community College

Randell D. Voas Memorial Scholarship:
Dylan Yang, Northwestern University

Ron Iverson Memorial Scholarship:
Arianna Hernandez-Goncalves, University of Southern California

Sydney M. Galleger Memorial Scholarships:
Andrew Spears, Purdue University
Rachel Lam, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Renee Annunziato, University of Idaho


Thank You For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.