Legacy Awards

2016 Legacy Awards

      2016 Legacy Award Winners: Teachers of the Year: Karen Fogarty Matt Busch Staff of the Year: Eric Motzco Rae Ann Breckman Students of the Year: Tommy Fenskie Disha Manvikar Volunteers of the Year: Tracy Bredehoft Willie Husby Alumnus/ Community Member  of the Year: Cathy Educate Legacy of Giving: Harold Griffiths 2016 Nominees: Teacher […] Read more

Inaugural Red & Black Gala!

  Please join the Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools (FEPS) on Saturday, February 22, 2020 for its inaugural Red & Black Gala at Hazeltine National Golf Club. Doors open at 6 p.m. for a silent auction with refreshments, followed by a plated dinner, remarks from special honorees, and a keynote address by the Spielman family. […] Read more

Legacy Nominations 2019-20

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools established the Legacy Awards in 2008 to honor outstanding teachers, staff, students, volunteers, alumni and community members who contribute to the success and excellent reputation of our school district.  Award recipients and nominees are recognized at a formal dinner that celebrates their contribution. Nominations for 2020 Legacy Awards open […] Read more

Older Newer