Legacy Awards

2017 Legacy Award Winners

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools established the Legacy Awards in 2008 to honor outstanding teachers, staff, students, volunteers, alumni and community members who contribute to the success and excellent reputation of our school district.  Award recipients and nominees are recognized at a formal dinner that celebrates their contribution. Photo by Paul Reiling 2017 Winners: […] Read More

2016 Legacy Awards

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools announced the 2016 Legacy Award winners in the following categories: Teacher of the Year: Rae Ann Brenckman – Little Eagles Pre-School Matt Busch – Eden Lake Elementary Karen Fogarty – Eden Lake Elementary John Pogatchnik – Eden Prairie High School Staff Person of the Year: Eric Motzko  – Eden Prairie […] Read More

2015 Legacy Awards

 2015 Legacy Award Winners: Teachers of the Year: Lisa Birno Bill Prem Staff of the Year: Robert Brown Pat Sexton Volunteers of the Year: Ken Robinson Renee Rushdy Alumnus of the Year: Bennett Morgan Student of the Year: Bryan Schug 2015 Nominees: Teacher of the Year Nominees:  Ben Anderson, Jodi Connors, Adam Cooke, Liz Dayton, Sheila […] Read More


Thanks For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.