Meet Our Board of Directors

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors including district staff, business professionals and community leaders. We are grateful for their dedication to our mission.

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

  • President – Holly Parker
  • Past President – Cathy Bockenstedt
  • Secretary – Andy Malone
  • Treasurer – Shelley Kaufman
  • Laura Burnison
  • Anne Byrne
  • Lauren Crandall
  • Liz Dayton
  • Greg Gennetti
  • Suzanne Kutina
  • Brittany O’Malley
  • Esti Ollerman
  • Renee Rushdy
  • Jaclyn Swords

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors please contact Sarah Cheesman at or 952-975-7205.



Thanks For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.