2016 Legacy Awards

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools announced the 2016 Legacy Award winners in the following categories:

Teacher of the Year:
Rae Ann Brenckman – Little Eagles Pre-School
Matt Busch – Eden Lake Elementary
Karen Fogarty – Eden Lake Elementary
John Pogatchnik – Eden Prairie High School

Staff Person of the Year:
Eric Motzko  – Eden Prairie High School

Volunteer of the Year:
Tracy Bredehoft – Eagles Heights Spanish Immersion
Willie Husaby – Central Middle School

Student of the Year:
Tommy Fenske – Forest Hills Elementary
Disha Mankivar – Eden Prairie High School

Alumni/Community Leader:
Kathy Educate

Legacy of Giving:
Harold Griffiths

The winners and nominees are recognized at a banquet in May.

Thank you to our sponsor:

Royal Credit Union - Full Color S-Logo

Royal Credit Union