Appreciation Gifts

 Thank someone who makes a difference in our schools!

The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools has its annual Appreciation Gift fundraiser in May and December.  You can recognize a district staff member, teacher, bus driver, paraprofessional, etc. with a gift and personalized message.

Here are just a few of the many reasons to purchase an Appreciation Gift:

  • Thank a favorite teacher, friendly bus driver, or helpful counselor.
  • Acknowledge a distric staff member or administrator who goes the extra mile.
  • Recognize a great coach or activity leader.
  • Is your student graduating this year? Acknowledge your favorite teachers throughout the years. Or thank someone who. helped with your senior’s college application.

 Purchase Spring Appreciation Gifts by May 26th for delivery June 1st.

This year we are partnering with Sammy’s Sweets to provide cupcakes and layer cakes.  Sam is a 2014 graduate of Eden Prairie High School.  He and his mom started a business where those with or without intellectual disabilities can work together.


Proceeds from this fundraiser support our teacher and staff grants.

img_6424        img_6420






Thanks For Your Support!

It’s because of you, our donors and partners, that we can support Eden Prairie students.